Serving the Chicago Metropolitan Area

Contact E-Mail:

Webmaster@FccChicago.org


Chair:

Linda Leatherman



 

Chairperson@FccChicago.org


Vice-Chair:

OPEN



 

Vicechair@FccChicago.org


Events Co-Chair:

Open



 

Events@FccChicago.org


Events Co-Chair:

Open



 

Events@FccChicago.org


Secretary:

Patty Keenan



 

Secretary@FccChicago.org


Treasurer:

Dawn Patten



 

Treasurer@FccChicago.org


Public Relations:

Mei Li



 

PR@FccChicago.org

Volunteer Coordinator:

Linda Leatherman



 

Volunteer@FccChicago.org


West teen playgroup

Paula Urso



 

Teem@FccChicago.prg






 



Legal Counsel:

James Dykehouse



 

Counsel@FccChicago.org


Webmaster, I/T Database:

Karen Szymanski



 

Webmaster@FccChicago.org


Newsletter Editor:

Lynette Newman



 

Newsletter@FccChicago.org


China Care Coordinator:

Open



 

ChinaCare@FccChicago.org


Membership:

Open



Membership@FccChicago.org


 

FCC Chicago

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software